Wednesday, January 9, 2008

World Pyro Olympics - 2008

The Annual World Pyro Olympics is going to be held in the Philippines again. Here is the schedule of the fireworks shows and the participating countries:

  • February 16 (Saturday) - China and Germany
  • February 23 (Saturday) - Japan and Australia
  • March 1 (Saturday) - Korea and Dubai
  • March 8 (Saturday) - Italy and Venezuela
  • March 15 (Saturday) - France and Philippines.

The venue is at the Bay Area of Mall of Asia, Pasay City, Philippines.

Don’t miss this wonderful event.

No comments: